You are here

Staff

Ken Bernstein, Manager, (213) 978-1181; ken.bernstein@lacity.org

Janet Hansen, Deputy Manager, (213) 978-1191; janet.hansen@lacity.org

  • SurveyLA, Los Angeles' Historic Resources Survey

Lambert Giessinger, Historic Preservation Architect; (213) 978-1183 lambert.giessinger@lacity.org

  • Mills Act Historic Property Contract program
  • Project permit clearances

Nels Youngborg, Historic Preservation Planner, (213) 978-1192 nels.youngborg@lacity.org

  • Historic-Cultural Monument program
  • Mills Act Historic Property Contract program

Edgar Garcia, Historic Preservation Planner, edgar.garcia@lacity.org

 

Historic Preservation Overlay Zone (HPOZ) Unit

See http://www.preservation.lacity.org/hpoz/la for current staffing assignments and contacts under each HPOZ

Michelle Levy, City Planner

Kimberly Henry, Planning Assistant, (213) 978-1216; kimberly.henry@lacity.org

Shannon Ryan, Planning Assistant, (213) 978-1220; shannon.ryan@lacity.org

Steven Wechsler, Planning Assistant, (213) 978-1391; steven.wechsler@lacity.org

Blair Smith, SPW, (213) 978-1174; blair.smith@lacity.org

Tim Rosenstein,SPW, (213) 978-1218 timothy.rosenstein@lacity.org